Click the in the bottom-left of the trading panel to open the Trading Preferences menu. The Trading Preferences menu offers additional options for customizing your Cryptowatch experience.
Skip order confirmations
When this setting is enabled, the order confirmation screen no longer appears. The order will be submitted as soon as you hit
Clear form after sending order
By default, all the inputs in the trading form clear after submitting an order. Disabling this setting will keep the inputs the same after order submission.
Combine margin positions
When enabled, all positions on the same side (long/short) are displayed as a single, averaged out position.
Show fill notifications
When enabled, a browser notification pop-up appears when an order is filled, displaying the details of the order.
Validate inputs client-side
When disabled, all inputs are no longer validated by the system, bypassing the following enforcements:
Bulk operations: Displays the number of open orders for the specific market and lets you cancel all open orders with a single button.
The sync button forces Cryptowatch to re-establish its connection to your exchange account. The sync button can resolve most visual errors you might experience in regard to your account information.